Home › All Victims › Charles E. Tabor AAL LLC

Charles E. Tabor AAL LLC

rhysida

This record tracks a ransomware attack claimed by the rhysida group against Charles E. Tabor AAL LLC. It collects the publicly disclosed attack details — sector, location and timeline — as published on the operator's leak site and indexed by Breach House.

Window Zero

EXPOSURE GAP

Window Zero is the time the breach stayed in the open before anyone said so — the gap between when the attack was first discovered on the operator's leak site (t1) and when it was publicly disclosed (t2). The wider this window, the longer victims, staff and customers were exposed with no warning.

0days open
t1 · Published t2 · Pending
Oct 11, 2026Not disclosed yet
Date
October 11, 2026
Indexed by Breach House
October 11, 2026
Leak Status
pending
checked 2026-10-11
Disclosed / Notified
Not disclosed yet
Victim ID
xbkCD66BkqIs

Attack Summary

Charles E. Tabor AAL LLC 96,456 files / ~114.5 GBSettlement checks � 2026: $600,000 (USAA / Hailey), $587,500 (Travelers / Young), $350,000 (Caddo Parish School Board / Hoffman), $50,000 (USAA UM / Paul).Complete client database - PII for all cases spanning years, consolidated in a single file.Hospital and insurance scans across dozens of cases.Medical scans and HIPAA authorization forms.Driver's licenses and IDs of minor victims.Tax forms containing SSNs.Louisiana state death certificate (evidence item 'plaintiff's exhibit D7').Settlement artifacts: endorsement authorizations with signature lines (2026), signed releases, HIPAA authorizations.Scans of large settlement checks bearing signatures and MICR lines - a ready-made toolkit for check fraud; includes the $350,000 check from the high-profile child case Hoffman. More

Leak Screenshots

7 CAPTURED

Captured directly from the operator's leak site by our collector, last checked 2026-10-11. Verdict evidence: [H10] Price: 5 BTC

Proof files published by the operator — 6 image(s) harvested from this entry. Content is locked; type and dimensions shown.

ID document
Document
Document
Invoice
Image, little text
Document

Capture history — 2 day(s) tracked. Content is locked.

2026-10-11
2026-10-10
Showing the latest capture only
Unlock the 2 captures already taken, plus the 6 proof file(s) the operator published.

Dark Web Exposure

Cross-referenced against HaveIBeenRansom's dark-web index of ransomware leaks, breaches & infostealer logs.
0
found in Infostealer logs
0
found in Traditional breaches
0
found in Ransomware leaks
Emails exposed
••••
Internal
•••
External
•••
Distinct leaks
••
••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••• · ••••••
••• emails
••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••• · ••••••
••• emails
••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••• · ••••••
••• emails
••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••• · ••••••
••• emails
Full exposure is locked
See every breached email, the internal-vs-external split and each leak source behind this victim.
Want the complete picture — passwords, machines, full leak files? It's all searchable on HaveIBeenRansom.
Search this victim →
Visit Website Original Post View Group: rhysida
Legal Disclaimer: This ransomware victim record reflects information published on the operator's leak site. Breach.house only records what the operators themselves publish in the open. We take screenshots of their public pages and keep the proof material they post there, so that a listing can be verified and its status tracked over time. We do not purchase data, we do not solicit or encourage its publication, we do not access any private system, and we do not alter anything we record. Nothing is offered for download here, and detailed content is not published on this page or anywhere else on the public site: access to it is restricted to vetted customers under contract, for incident response, due diligence and cyber-resilience work. Breach.house is not affiliated with, and does not act on behalf of, the operators who publish this material. If you represent an organisation or individual named here and want a record reviewed or removed, contact us and we will act on it.